GRRaIN is managed by a Hub Director (Dr Wyn Morris) who will be responsible for the daily running of the GRRaIN as well as ensuring current and future strategic developments are delivered to ensure that the GRRaIN remains economically sustainable in the future. He will be responsible for driving forward research outputs as well as driving up income generation to meet the GRRaIN’s aims and mission.

The GRRaIN is supported by a strong Advisory Board (AB) that will provide guidance and support throughout the year to the GRRaIN Director and will assist in defining the GRRaIN’s future state. Advisory Board members will provide additional industry focus and guidance to ensure that the GRRaIN’s products and research is industry relevant and leading edge.